iukl intake

Infrastructure University Kuala Lumpur (IUKL) | June Intake

20 Years of Quality Education and Collaboration with Top Universities Worldwide


Full List of all IPTA & IPTS Sponsored by MyBrainSc Scholarship

Published by Afterschool.my on Mar 02, 2017, 01:48 pm

With the applications to Biasiswa MyBrainSc now open to the public for Bachelor's Degree, Masters, and PhD. programmes, we thought it would be wise to enlist all the public and private universities that are under the Goverment sponsored programme. See a university you're interested in? Then scroll down and follow the link to apply to the MyBrainSc Scholarship 2017 now!

Public Universities (IPTA)

1. Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia

2. Universiti Malaya

3. Universiti Putra Malaysia

4. Universiti Sains Malaysia

5. Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

6. Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia

7. Universiti Teknologi MARA

8. Universiti Utara Malaysia

9.Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin

10. Universiti Malaysia Pahang

11.Universiti Malaysia Perlis

12. Universiti Malaysia Sabah

13.Universiti Malaysia Sarawak

14. Universiti Malaysia Terengganu

15. Universiti Malaysia Kelantan

16. Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris

17. Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia

18. Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka

19. Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia

20. Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia

Private Universities (IPTS)

1. AIMST University

2. Asia Pacific University College of Technology and Innovation

3.Curtin University of Technology Sarawak Campus

4. Cyberjaya University College of Medical Sciences

5. Help University College

6. INTI International University

7. Infrastructure University Kuala Lumpur (IUKL)

8. Kolej Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Selangor

9. Limkokwing University of Creative Technology

10. Management and Science University

11. Monash University Sunway Campus

12. Nilai University College

13. Sunway University College

14. Swinburne University of Technology Sarawak Campus

15. Taylor’s University College

16. The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus

17. UCSI University

18. Universiti Industri Selangor

19. Universiti Kuala Lumpur

20. Universiti Multimedia

21. Univerisiti Teknologi Petronas

22. Universiti Tenaga Nasional

23. Universiti Tun Abdul Razak

24. Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman

Click here to apply to the MyBrainSc Scholarship now (Bachelor’s Degree)

Click here to apply to the MyBrainSc Scholarship now (Masters & PhD)

Looking for other scholarships? Click here to view our scholarship section, which is updated daily

Latest News