Admission into Form 1 School of Arts 2013

Published by Afterschool.my on Jun 21, 2012, 10:08 pm

  • There are currently three School of Arts in the country; they are School of Arts Kuala Lumpur, School of Arts Johor Bahru and the School Arts Kuching which are handled by the Curriculum and Arts Department of the Ministry of Education Malaysia.
  • The four art subjects offered are Visual Arts, Theatre Arts, Dancing and Music.
  • The School of Arts Kuala Lumpur is the latest arts school and this is its first intake.
  • The admission application for Form 1 session 2013 can be made now and those offered will be enrolled into one of the arts school in January 2013.
  • There will be an audition to those who are shortlisted.
  • The requirements and application can be found HEREand the closing date for the application is on the 15th of July 2012.
Latest News

Need help?