University banner

KDU Penang University College Reviews

The International Medical University possesses more than 22 years of experience in the health care education and has a highly qualified lectuers that impart quality education through their extensive experience in the relevant field.

alt Disclaimer: The views expressed here are those of third party reviewers, and not of Afterschool.my.

3.91 out of 5 stars

Overall Rating

Anonymous User
Nov 23, 2018
Thanksgiving

I would like to thank all my lecturers , who have been helping us out during my college journey.

Anonymous User
Nov 23, 2018
A better place to study compared to other schools

Anonymous User
Nov 23, 2018
Awesome

Simson Roy
Nov 23, 2018
Cool.

Anonymous User
Nov 22, 2018
Quite Good Uni. College in Penang

Subjects taught are okay. Most lecturers have related working experience. Facilities are good but limited as the campus is small. Co-curriculum societies mostly unactive. Most student just want to learn in class. Student life quite unexciting n dull.

Ahmad Termizi Bin Abdullah
Nov 22, 2018
Great and fun

Tbh even the fees is not ur typical college fees. It might be not to expensove and not to cheap.but overall the campus and student there are friendly and very welcoming.

Anonymous User
Nov 22, 2018
studies were fine, but not the leacturers.

Anonymous User
Nov 22, 2018
It was a great experience , some tough times too ..

Enrolling was through my friend .. I first wasn’t interested then later on getting to know the course is interesting in Kdu I enrolled .. my student life turned happy and cheerful by making new friends and friendly lecturers .. they were like family

Anonymous User
Nov 22, 2018
It was great but have pros and cons

NG CHEN FENG
Nov 22, 2018
Friendly, Colorful Private Institution in Northern Malaysia

The Penang branch of KDU University College offers a variety of subjects for students from diverse backgrounds. Located near city center, the school's urban yet cool environment coupled by the knowledgeable lecturers elevate the study experience here

Anonymous User
Aug 29, 2018
Never a dull nor regrettable moment at KDU

The best place to build a steady path to attain your ambitions as this institute provides only the best learning experience with the guidance of erudite faculties that are highly committed in helping you to succeed.

Would you like to write a review for this institution?

Thinking of studying KDU Penang University College in Malaysia?

logo
We can help youchoose the best Courses in this Institution. Fill out details below for your FREE consultation.
Talk to us

Are you enrolled at this institution?

Need help?
mailwhatsapp icon