University banner

Curtin University, Malaysia Reviews

The International Medical University possesses more than 22 years of experience in the health care education and has a highly qualified lectuers that impart quality education through their extensive experience in the relevant field.

alt Disclaimer: The views expressed here are those of third party reviewers, and not of Afterschool.my.

4.9 out of 5 stars

Overall Rating

Anonymous User
May 06, 2019
Curtin University is the best choice for students.

Curtin University have beautiful and peaceful environment. Student able to enjoy the facilities provided to have a better study experience. As a West Malaysian, studying in Curtin make me feel like it is my second home.

Anonymous User
May 06, 2019
Interesting life in University & advanced facilities

Curtin University Malaysia has given me many opportunities for enhancing my presentation skills, encouraging me to face the difficulties and nourishing my CV.

Brian Tan
May 06, 2019
Great and fun

Joined Orientation Leader, dance club, basketball club, comittee of Engineering Australia and more. It was great.

Law Guan Fong
May 06, 2019
great university for engineering

Lecturers are approachable and professional, very willing to help students to overcome difficulties. Lab facilities are great and diverse. Students will have a great experience on hands on experiment. Students’ feedbacks are treated seriously.

Anonymous User
May 06, 2019
F U N

Big campus with approachable lecturers

Anonymous User
May 06, 2019
Great!

A good environment to pursue study. Locals are friendly, peaceful environment and slow living lifestyle which makes me choose here instead of uni in kl with city hectic lifestyle

Anonymous User
May 06, 2019
Wonderful Experience

Lots of events to join. Friendly and approachable lecturers.

Anonymous User
May 06, 2019
Good place to study

Curtin is a good place to start your higher education studies or to pursue PHD or masters programs

Anonymous User
May 06, 2019
Great Australian education in Malaysia.

Quality lectures and helpful lectures. Multicultural and multiracial community. Exciting and interesting university experience.

Anonymous User
May 06, 2019
Great Experience

Great study environment. International study experience.

Would you like to write a review for this institution?

Thinking of studying Curtin University, Malaysia in Malaysia?

logo
We can help youchoose the best Courses in this Institution. Fill out details below for your FREE consultation.
Talk to us

Are you enrolled at this institution?

Need help?
mailwhatsapp icon