SPM Repeat Exams for Bahasa, Math, History from Aug 17-19

Published by on Aug 12, 2020, 11:02 am

KUALA LUMPUR - Sijil Pelajaran Malaysia Ulangan (SPMU) 2020 for Bahasa Melayu, History and Mathematics written papers will be held from August 17 to 19. KPM (Kementerian Pendidikan Malaysia) in a statement said a total of 6,301 candidates have registered to sit for the repeat examinations which would be held at 193 examination centers nationwide.

KPM also mentioned that, about 1,445 invigilators have been appointed to supervise students during the examinations this year.

“Candidates are to refer to the SPMU examination timetable for information on examination details as well as instructions that must be followed during the examination. The SPMU examination timetable can be downloaded through the examination board portal at”, the statement said.

KPM also reminded all the candidates to comply with the Central Assessment and Public Examination Management Guidelines which can be downloaded through the portal at which should be read together with COVID-19 SOP directives issued by the government.

Candidates are also asked to bring along their identification documents to the examination center to ensure smooth management of the examinations.

Latest News

Need help?