MMU – Multimedia University

Multimedia University

Quick Facts

Multimedia University (MMU) was initially established through Universiti Telekom Sdn Bhd (UTSB), a wholly-owned subsidiary of TM. The university specialises in programmes that help serve the country’s high-tech ICT industry. It has campuses in Melaka, Cyberjaya and Nusajaya and 13 research centres focusing in the niche areas of nanotechnology, microsystems, biometrics, virtual reality, microwave and telecommunications, engineering, photonics, advanced robotics and business.

To date, MMU has produced over 30,500 graduates, most of which have secured employment within 6 months of the completion of studies. Furthermore, it has a growing community of international students representing 77 countries.


Telekom Malaysia, Eastool Solution Sdn Bhd, Asian Institute of Technology (AIT), Brno University of Czech Republic, Manchester Metropolitan University, AIMST University


student accommodation with 24-hour security, multi-purpose hall, study cell, broadband connection, swimming pool, gymnasium, student clinic, restaurants and food outlets, shopping complexes, banks

Contact Info

Multimedia University (MMU)
Cyberjaya Campus
Jalan Multimedia
63100 Cyberjaya

Phone +603 8312 5570/ 5000

Email [email protected]

Login to your account

Create an Account